The Jews of Belarus: from the pale of settlement to the USSR and beyond

The Jews of Belarus: from the pale of settlement to the USSR and beyond

The Jews of Belarus: From the Pale of Settlement to the USSR and Beyond

Thursday, January 11, 2024

USA 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET
UK 8:00 pm / France 09:00 pm / Israel 10:00 pm

The talk will last approximately 90 minutes

Programme by ‘Qesher
Discover, Learn, Connect’ in support of the work of The Together Plan

 

Click on the link to book your tickets!!

Date

11 Jan 2024
Expired!

Time

GMT
8:00 pm

Location

Online
https://www.qesher.com/the-jews-of-belarus/