Restoring Legacy: reclaiming the Brest-Litovsk Jewish Cemetery in Belarus

Restoring Legacy: reclaiming the Brest-Litovsk Jewish Cemetery in Belarus

The Jews of Belarus: From the Pale of Settlement to the USSR and Beyond

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

USA 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET

UK 8:00 pm / France 09:00 pm / Israel 10:00 pm

The talk will last approximately 75 minutes

Programme by ‘Qesher
Discover, Learn, Connect’ in support of the work of The Together Plan

 

Click on the link to book your tickets!!

Date

13 Feb 2024
Expired!

Time

GMT
8:00 pm

Location

Online
https://www.qesher.com/brest-litovsk/